Free Roof Inspection In New York! Call us Now!

Exclusive Deal For New York

Repair Your Roof With A Free Roof Inspection

What our New York Customers Say

David Fischer
David Fischer
28 July 2023
We just had our roof done and what an amazing experience! From JD in sales, Jim and Hunter on site and the crew…I’m not sure you’ll find better installers in the Roc!! We are VERY pleased with the outcome of our roof and we highly, HIGHLY recommend Carter Exteriors!! Well done! (….clapping)
Joshua Sanford
Joshua Sanford
21 July 2023
Finished the whole roof in 1 day. Looks great and cleaned up.
Brandi Mincer
Brandi Mincer
11 July 2023
Wonderful crew! Highly recommend to everyone! Our roof looks amazing!
Geoff Lagoner
Geoff Lagoner
7 July 2023
Excellent!! Crew showed up first thing in the morning and was done before I got home from work!! Highly recommend!!
Robert Gates
Robert Gates
5 May 2023
Great people to work with and
Tom Iorizzo
Tom Iorizzo
28 April 2023
Excellent service!
Janice McGraw
Janice McGraw
6 April 2023
This was a great experience from start to finish! Excellent customer service. Great communication. Quality work and great value. Job site was left in excellent condition. The crew was respectful and courteous. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!
greg Briceland
greg Briceland
24 March 2023
Roof tear off and clean up complete one day by early afternoon and scheduled within days of signing contract. Full walk through after with proper expectations.
C A
C A
15 January 2023
Outstanding company! Wonderful to work with from the beginning to end. Do not hesitate to use this company. We are satisfied customers!

Carter Exteriors Cares for You

One Roof Inspection Can Save You Up To $30,000!

A quick non obligation roof inspection helps to detect any potential issue or damage to your roof before it becomes a costly problem.

Extend the lifespan of your roof, with precise roof repairs.

Stay insurance compliant. Many insurance policies require regular roof inspections to maintain coverage.

✓ Get professional insights and recommendations tailored to your roof’s specific needs.

With our free inspection, you can ensure your home or business stays safe, secure, and structurally sound for years to come.

EXCLUSIVE DEAL

Free Roof Inspection In New York

Discover excellence with Carter Exteriors, a premier roof repair company in Rochester, New York, dedicated to delivering top-tier solutions tailored to your unique needs. 

Our team of certified roofers ensures that every roofing project is executed with precision, providing you with confidence in the capable hands enhancing your property.

Exclusive Benefits with a No-Cost Inspection

Unmatched Expertise

With our extensive industry knowledge and continuous education on the latest techniques and materials, we bring a wealth of expertise to every roofing project we undertake.

Superior Quality

Your roof deserves nothing but the best materials and workmanship. That's why we source top-grade roofing products and employ proven techniques that ensure the durability, longevity, and aesthetic appeal of your roof.

Attention to Detail

We inspect meticulously every aspect of your roof, leaving no stone unturned. From identifying hidden issues to ensuring proper ventilation and insulation, we leave nothing to chance.

Act Now Before Time Runs Out!

Free Inspection and Unrivaled Advantages

Turn your roofing dreams into reality while saving money with this limited-time opportunity: An exclusive complimentary roof inspection with your roof repair services. Don’t let this incredible chance slip away – schedule your consultation now and secure the free roof inspection before time runs out!

Carter Exteriors 2024 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.